Taloyoak Email Whitepages

? Grandy  
Alex Buchan alexander_buchan@hotmail.com
Annie Buchan ak_buchan@hotmail.com
Annie Keenainak AMKeenainak@hotmail.com
Beverly Kingmiaqtuq b_kingmiatuq@hotmail.com
Beverly Kingmiaqtuq b_kingmiatuq@hotmail.com
Brenda Ittunga b_ittunga@hotmail.com
Christine Bressette miingan@hotmail.com
Dallas Spiller dmspiller@hotmail.com
Dora Koayaot kekl@hotmail.com
Eileen Saunders  
George Bohlender gwbcedo@polarnet.ca
Gina Pizzo g_pizzo@hotmail.com
Jesse Idlout jidlout@hotmail.com
Kristine Lyall  
Madelaine Kakkianiun mmkakkianiun@hotmail.com
Martha Karoo markar75@hotmail.com
Mary Neeveacheak mneeveacheak@hotmail.com
Maureen Grandy maureen_grandy@hotmail.com
Rhoda Nanook  
Samson Ittunga samisuni@hotmail.com


Last Updated on 2/15/99
By George Bohlender


Return to the Taloyoak Information page.