Welcome to Nunavut Arctic College - Kitikmeot Campus!

Nunavut Arctic College, Kitikmeot Campus extends East and West along mainland Canada's Arctic Coast and includes five communities: Kugluktuk, Cambridge Bay, Gjoa Haven, Taloyoak and Pelly Bay

NAC - Kitikmeot Campus Programs

Communities in the Kitikmeot Region      NAC Partners

Nunavut Arctic College E-mail Requests for InformationRequests for Information

Kitikmeot Campus

Last Updated: June 30, 1998